Magic is known to be of two types, white magic and black magic, and both have been performed since ages. White magic is mainly used to create a positive effect whereas black magic has always had a negative aspect to it. Black magic and love spells together are considered a strong combination, as black magic involves a lot of spells that help to create wonders in love related matters. Black magic has always been known as evil but black magic love spells can be used in a positive way. For instance, these spells are normally used to protect love and get back lost lovers. Hence, at times people do not refer to black magic as being evil, instead it is regarded as a concept to remove all the dark clouds from life by a different means than a white magic spell would. Black magic love spells involve a lot of witchcraft and objects such as voodoo dolls. The most important thing that is involved to cast a black magic love spell on a person is energy. The entire black magic procedure is based on energy levels. The spells come in various types and serve different purposes. For instance, there are spells to reunite lost lovers, to have healthy marriage relations, to get back love who is with someone else, to improve love relations, to change a friend’s mind and attract him towards love, and so on. Black magic love spells also include gay spells, break up spells, and lust or sex spells. Gay spells are designed to help gay and lesbian people fall in love with each other whereas lust spells helps to improve sex appeal between two lovers. Break up spells are normally used to end relationships thereby bringing an end to love amongst lovers. There are a number of black magic love spells offered online through various websites. Some of these sites sell the spells for different prices, others give them away. People can also receive various spells from experts by giving them the concerned person’s name and date of birth. Though some people do not take black magic as evil but controlling a person by crossing the line in a blatant manner is negative in every way, as it is done without the person’s consent

Comments
  1. shubh says:

    hello sir , well im happy to get this id and im in job as well im seeking girlfriend im looking handsome also done few modelling shows but i dont have any girl friend and i have attractive personality but why girl not taking interest in me pls any mantra can attrct the women so pls send me on my email thank u

    • Mangesh says:

      Hello guruji, i love d girl since last 4 years n she too loved me till 2 months ago. Girl is my bhabhis real sister. Problem is dat when me n my family give d proposal of our marriage den her dad denied d proposal. Her dad is not agreeing, we lots of time force dem. N in dat case my girl also loose her confidence for our love n she dont want to go against of her dad. So pls guruji give me solution to get my love back n her parents should agree. Pls help.

  2. M.A. RAKIB says:

    i want a powerful vashikaran kufri naqsh that will work in 3 days and i get the girl that she loves me

  3. chirag verma says:

    sir i m in very big problem my lover is doing phisical with any body but still i want to marry her what i have do now plz suggest me

  4. akki says:

    hello sir , well im happy to get this id and im in job as well im seeking girlfriend im looking handsome also done few modelling shows but i dont have any girl friend and i have attractive personality but why girl not taking interest in me pls any mantra can attrct the women so pls send me on my email thank u

  5. sheel says:

    sent me a mantra . i want to attract a girl

    • mohan says:

      hello sir , well im happy to get this id and im in job as well im seeking girlfriend im looking handsome also done few modelling shows but i dont have any girl friend and i have attractive personality but why girl not taking interest in me pls any mantra can attrct the women so pls send me on my email thank u

  6. reader says:

    hi sir
    can you tell me how to perform the procedure for Om chimichimi swaha
    as you quoted

    Upon getting up in the morning first wash your face with water,u mean take a bath , then Abhimantrit (bound by reciting a mantra) small mug of water while reciting this mantra for 7 times and holding the mug of water in your hand, then drink the water in the mug, taking the name of the person 7 times you wish to attract,
    or
    do this seven times one after the other.can you elaborate for many times It is said that doing this brings that person under your spell of attraction.

  7. raaj_pm@rediffmail.com says:

    hi guriji, i was loving a girl and she got married to other guy, but i still can not forgrt her because i love her so much. Her husband is not so good to see and also uneducated. she is very beautiful in figure and her husband is not able to do the job. bcoz he is still growing under there parents. I wnt my love back in my life. she should leave her husband and start lovivg me and should be ready to marry me. she herself should say that she loves me alot and want marry you. So, please help me by posting the required strong vashikaran mantra, or tantra solutions to get her in my life guruji. its very urgent. Thanking you guruji. Awaiting for your reply soon.

  8. devendra says:

    hi guruji i had fallen in love with a girl 7years back now she has got married to someone else i want that girl to come back and should tell me to marry her so plz give me a powerful mantra

    • rohit says:

      hi guruji i had fallen in love with a girl since 3 years back now she marreied to someone else,i want that girl to come back and should tell me to marry her,so plz give me powerful mantra

  9. vinod says:

    sir pls post a very very powerful and quick acting vashikaran mantra that will help me to attract the girl i love to love me back so intensely,and make her cant live without me!!!

  10. rajat says:

    Sir,wil u please give m a mantra to atract a girl towards me i hav many things to tel you contact me please

  11. i m in love with a girl and now that girl said me tht i got better option then you after 18 months i love here madly she knws it but she like money…i done huge loss she knw it and she run away from my life what to do its very very urgent…she got engaged with some one…i want here back in my life

  12. GOURAV says:

    Sir
    mujhe om chimi chimi swaha ki vidhi bataiye sidh karne ke liye plz mai ek ladki ko bahut chahta hu usse marriage karna chahta hu plz

  13. seemakurthi kumarraju says:

    sir, we are in love for seven months but now she is not agreeing to marry me as their parents will not agree intercaste marriage.she loved me alot and promised me to marry me but now their parents arranged another marriage.she dont want to marry me if their parents wont agree.she wants to marry me.tell me a mantra which can change her mind to marry me.she also wants to mary me but afraid of her parents.actually i belong to upper caste and my family members have no problem for my marriage with my love.plz help me

  14. jilani says:

    sir, i want get my love from my girl friend.so plz give me a strong vasikaran naqsh to get my lover as early as posible.

  15. abhinav says:

    hi sir, i love one girl almost 6 years till date she is not responding towards me im very dipressed i cant su7tstain su7t sustain this kind situation plz give me vashikaran mantra for getting her and fall in my love s6 i so pkj plz help me.bye.

  16. Labeeb khan says:

    Sir i want to get a girl frnd and too very good sir plz help mee plz give a powerful mantra…..

  17. Parveen says:

    Sir i m in a big problem i love a girl last three years. its impossible to forget her ,please sir help me how can i get her..!!

  18. lakshmikanth says:

    iam loving a girl and i had sex with that girl for three times in a night, i want that girl to marry with me , she is not with me now iam unable to meet her how to attract towards me is your mantra helps me plz tell me about.

  19. Labeeb says:

    Sir i want to get a gal frnd plz help me out give me some mantra olso tell me how to use it plz sir do it quick….

  20. kip says:

    give me vashikarn mantra for attract girl

  21. gourav says:

    i like one of the girl.but i dont know about that girl whether she likes me or not.. I am in love with that girl…is there any way out that by which that girl will start attracting towards me and we both live our life together…kindly reply on my mail id…….waiting for your response soon………

  22. kannan says:

    i wan tmy girl frind bacl help me ….soon

  23. Ramesh says:

    sir , i want this mantra .sir i want to attract one woman who does and do whatever i say or want.please sir please.sent it to my email.
    -Ramesh

  24. jaanu says:

    hay i want to fuck a girl is der ny attrection mantra tht c automatically comes to me nd ask me to fuck

  25. priti says:

    plz guro ji plz help me my love is nt attaract towards me plz guro ji send me power full vashekaran mantra

  26. saravana kumar says:

    hellow sir
    i am facing lots of health problems since chilhood, discontinued education, buiseness loss, barriers in my works that i do, barriers in my marrage. people dislike me , girls dislike me. i feel death is the only solution. is there any hope left for my life?

  27. arun says:

    sir,I was in big trouble .my girl friend was gone away from me.i don’t no what’s the matter.p/s give me a solution p/s..

  28. jaanu says:

    i wannu attract all girls whome so ever looks at me get attacted towared me like megnet plz guro ji give me some anushthan for 40 days which makes me rich & famous too..

  29. rohit says:

    hi guruji i had fallen in love with a girl 3years back now she has got married to someone else i want that girl to come back and should tell me to marry her so plz give me a powerful mantra

  30. Ricky kapoor says:

    Hallo guruji… am madly in love with a girl …she is my wife’s colleague …have met her several times …..i dont get along with my wife since a long time now…we fight a lot… i never got her love after my marriage .. i want this girl anyhow ..please tell me some mantra so that she falls madly in love with me … request u to please reply me urgently …i dont get proper sleep ever since i have seen her ..

  31. pankaj says:

    i wanna to attract women for sex & love let me know the mantra and vidhi to perform this.

  32. vijendra yadav says:

    sir, me ek ladki ko bahv chahta hu.pichhle 7 saal se wo v mujhe chahti thi lekin pichle 2 saal se apne maa baap ke dabab se mujhe bhool chuki hai. plz koi easy upay batyeme aapka aabhari rahunga plz.

  33. Ad says:

    I want to have sex please give me mantra to attract girl/women for sex and send it to my email

  34. Kennel says:

    Sir, i want this spell to get my love Back please help me…….

  35. Suresh says:

    sir can i have this spell?

  36. Ashish says:

    send me mantra i want to get back my ex gf…
    thanx

  37. manminder says:

    greetings and respect.i need a mantra or tantra to attract women as well as money and prosperity.

  38. furqan says:

    love to learn the om chimichimi.
    Spell please,
    to get the girl please help guru ji.
    Thank you

  39. rajnair says:

    guruji pls send me those mantra for good life and for loving wife and better future

  40. Ramu says:

    Respected guruji, i want to marry a girl. She also interested, but some other problems she is not . I want her as good wife in my life . Pls tell any power full mantra to get marry her. Only thing i want to marry the nice and good girl. She sholud be in my control.pls pls . I will wait for your reply.

  41. Rohit kumar says:

    I want this farmula i live lajpatnagar padrauna kushinagar

  42. srikanth says:

    Hello sir, I’m in deep love with my friend but she is ignoring me…please help me in this regard.

    Thanks.

  43. Ram says:

    Hello.. I like a girl, and i asked her to be my friend, she never turns to see me… she is working in a shop… when i cross her she will turn some other direction… please help me to make her as my friend. I was going to see her for past nine months… please help me and give me mantra to make her as my friend soon(immediately)…

  44. aman says:

    I want help

  45. Shiva says:

    I am in deep love with one girl.but she is not response me.i feel too bad.is it any mantra for it?

  46. sachin patange says:

    plzz goroji iwant to learn black magic so send me the vashikaran mantra so that i can learn to get control on thers .i think u will accepct my humbal request and send me the mantra

  47. Bharat V says:

    Sir am 33yrs.am working in a callcentre.i lost my left hand in an accident.now am using artificial.i want get married.so how to attract a girl.

  48. sky says:

    i like a girl but she not like me

  49. Arsh deep Singh says:

    Sir. Can u please tell me. Matra to convence a girl for sex.

  50. Rahul says:

    Meri g.f mujhse dur ho gayi plz wapas lane ka koi mantra btao

  51. sandeep says:

    please sir give me a mantar to attract a girl

  52. krishna says:

    Dear sir. please give a some powerfull spell to attract guy for love and sex. thanks

  53. Ron says:

    Please sir send me mantra to attract a girl that I love

  54. kumar b v says:

    Please send me that powder full mantra sir

  55. Sameer says:

    Sir, i dont have any girlfriend , girls are ignoring me i am really upset please replly what can i do ?

  56. Kamal says:

    Sir plz tell me a mantra that will help me in attracting my love

  57. mithun says:

    pliz sir give me a montra to attract a girl

  58. Sunny says:

    I want mantra to attract any girl

  59. paras says:

    i want a girl for sex please give me any mantra or help me.

  60. rajes says:

    sir i love a girl more than anything else in this world please help me so that she loves with me as much as i love her and marry me

Type Your Problem And Case Details Here

